Results


Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
CUBS - Fernandes & Charest 2 Game Summary
R. Raptors 15  
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
R. Twins 8 Game Summary
WHITE SOX - Lori's Paw's 9  
 
Monday, May 16, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
R. Yard Goats 16 Game Summary
REDS - Young Electrical Services 6  
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Final
R. Blue Rocks 8 Game Summary
ORIOLES - Aces Physical Therapy 9  
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
Final
CUBS - Fernandes & Charest 1 Game Summary
D. Scrappers 2  
 
Friday, May 13, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
WHITE SOX - Lori's Paw's 7 Game Summary
R. Athletics 9  
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
CUBS - Fernandes & Charest 0 Game Summary
ORIOLES - Aces Physical Therapy 12  
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
WHITE SOX - Lori's Paw's 1 Game Summary
R. Athletics 9  
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
REDS - Young Electrical Services 4 Game Summary
R. Mud Hens 13  
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
D. Braves 9 Game Summary
WHITE SOX - Lori's Paw's 5  
 
Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
D. Mets 14 Game Summary
REDS - Young Electrical Services 3  
 
Saturday, May 7, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
Final
ORIOLES - Aces Physical Therapy 7 Game Summary
D. Scrappers 0  
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
D. Muckdogs 1 Game Summary
ORIOLES - Aces Physical Therapy 11  
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
WHITE SOX - Lori's Paw's 3 Game Summary
R. Twins 7  
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
CUBS - Fernandes & Charest 1 Game Summary
R. Blue Rocks 16  
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
D. Dodgers 14 Game Summary
REDS - Young Electrical Services 0  
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
D. Red Sox 5 Game Summary
WHITE SOX - Lori's Paw's 0  
 
Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
R. Bulls 11 Game Summary
REDS - Young Electrical Services 2  
 
Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
Final
REDS - Young Electrical Services 11 Game Summary
PIRATES - Cullen Plumbing and Heating 12  
 
Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
Final
R. Athletics 20 Game Summary
WHITE SOX - Lori's Paw's 4  
 
Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Final
CUBS - Fernandes & Charest 3 Game Summary
CARDINALS - CML Construction 4  
 
Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Final
R. Raptors 6 Game Summary
ORIOLES - Aces Physical Therapy 8  
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
R. Raptors 7 Game Summary
CUBS - Fernandes & Charest 1  
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
REDS - Young Electrical Services 11 Game Summary
D. Rangers 3  
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
WHITE SOX - Lori's Paw's 6 Game Summary
D. Braves 4  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Berkley Cal Ripken Baseball League ( Massachusetts) is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play