Results


Saturday, May 8, 2021 @ 11:30 AM
Final
INDIANS 14 Game Summary
CARDINALS 9  
 
Friday, May 7, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Riverdogs FL 12 Game Summary
ANGELS 2  
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Orioles S 4 Game Summary
CUBS 1  
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
Final
INDIANS 7 Game Summary
Somerset 4 5  
 
Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
Final
ANGELS 5 Game Summary
MARLINS 10  
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
Final
ANGELS 4 Game Summary
MARLINS 1  
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 11:30 AM
Final
CARDINALS 8 Game Summary
CUBS 3  
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Red Sox S 9 Game Summary
INDIANS 3  
 
Friday, April 30, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
Final
ATHLETICS 6 Game Summary
Rangers FL 15  
 
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
Final
MARLINS 7 Game Summary
Ironbirds 8  
 
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
Final
CUBS 1 Game Summary
Dodgers S 12  
 
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
Final
CARDINALS 6 Game Summary
INDIANS 5  
 
Saturday, April 24, 2021 @ 11:30 AM
Final
CUBS 0 Game Summary
INDIANS 8  
 
Saturday, April 24, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
Final
MARLINS 23 Game Summary
ANGELS 13  
 
Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 7:45 PM
Final
ATHLETICS 3 Game Summary
22  
 
Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Ironpigs FL 9 Game Summary
MARLINS 4  
 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
Final
MARLINS 2 Game Summary
Riverdogs FL 6  
 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Rangers FL 12 Game Summary
ATHLETICS 1  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Berkley Cal Ripken Baseball League ( Massachusetts) is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play